VILNIUS

Dariaus ir Girėno st. 21

Vilnius, LT-02189

Tel. +370 5 213 5172

Mob. tel.: +370 618 08 894, +370 655 44 387

E-mail: ksu@ksu.lt, admission@ksu.lt

www.ksu.lt

Company code: 111968775

VAT payer code: LT100011185311

IBAN LT85 4010 0424 0030 9151

AB LUMINOR bank, bank code 40100

Swift code: AGBLLT2X

KLAIPĖDA

Bijūnų st. 17, room No. 330

Klaipėda, LT-92294

Mob. tel. +370 650 33 066

Mob. tel. +370 655 68151

E-mail: klaipeda@ksu.lt

www.ksu.lt

Company code: 111968775

VAT payer code: LT100011185311

IBAN LT85 4010 0424 0030 9151

AB LUMINOR bank, bank code 40100

Swift code: AGBLLT2X

ADMINISTRATION

null

Prof. dr. Arūnas Augustinaitis

Rector

rector@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172

null

Assoc. prof. Austė Kiškienė

Vice-Rector

auste.kiskiene@ksu.lt
+370 655 65855

null

Andrius Tekorius

Vice-Rector

andrius.tekorius@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
andrius.tekorius@ksu.lt

null

Darius Verbyla

Chancellor

darius.verbyla@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 612 78493

null

Irina Akelan

Head of Administration

  irina.akelan@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 685 46846

null

Prof. Dr. Viktoras Bolotinas

Dean of Technology Faculty

viktoras.bolotinas@ksu.lt
+370 673 00439

  aida.kisunaite@ksu.lt

null

Dr. Mindaugas Kazlauskas

Creative Society and Economy Institute director

+370 5 213 0465
+370 652 44392
mindaugas.kazlauskas@ksu.lt

null

Deimantė Žilinskienė

Business School Director

deimante.zilinskiene@ksu.lt
+370 653 30084
  aida.kisunaite@ksu.lt

VAIDA JUOZAPAITYTĖ-POLIONOVIENĖ

ASSISTENT OF HEAD OF STUDIES DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

vaida.polionoviene@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 3606
+370 655 62117

null

Vaida Bačinskaitė

Coordinator of Full-time Studies

nuolatinis@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 618 08894

null

Emilija Vikniūtė

Study Coordinator of Klaipėda Faculty

emilija.vikniute@ksu.lt
+370 650 33066
emilija.vikniute@ksu.lt

Airida Lakačiauskaitė

Airida Lakačiauskaitė

Study Coordinator of Klaipėda Faculty

airida.lakaciauskaite@ksu.lt
+370 650 33066
emilija.vikniute@ksu.lt

null

Olegas Beriozovas

Vice-dean Faculty of Law

olegas.beriozovas@ksu.lt
olegas.beriozovas@ksu.lt
+370 609 14472

null

Kristina Šlekienė

International coordinator

  international@ksu.lt
international@ksu.lt
+370 5 250 7443
+370 686 34423

null

Dr. Javed Imran

International Coordinator

+370 676 68420
imran.javed@ksu.lt (admission)
Skype: KSU-IRD

null

Alina Svilainienė

Chief financier

alina.alina.svilainiene@ksu.lt
svilainiene@ksu.lt

alina.svilainiene@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 686 34432

null

Dainora Remezė

Head of Communication Projects

dainora.remeze@ksu.lt
+370 634 52559

null

Rimvydas Vitėnas

Head of Marketing Projects

  rimvydas.vitenas@ksu.lt
rimvydas.vitenas@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 3493
+370 614 75790

null

Evelina Koloskovaitė

Competence Development Centre coordinator

krc@ksu.lt
+370 640 78959

null

Evelina Lipskaja

Head of Educational Innovation Center

evelina.lipskaja@ksu.lt
evelina.lipskaja@ksu.lt
+370 670 89188

null

Eugenijus Žygutis

Head of Infrastructure

eugenijus.zygutis@ksu.lt
+370 686 58579

null

Edgaras Rudko

Administrator of Information system

admin@ksu.lt
+370 610 30888

null

Dalia Kiaupienė

Librarian

biblioteka@ksu.lt
biblioteka@ksu.lt
+370 601 09815

null

Zbignevas Seniut

President of the Students Representation

president@ksusa.lt
+370 655 41290

null

Jūratė Balčiūnaitė

Head of Project Development Department (maternity leave)

jurate.balciunaite@ksu.lt
+370 614 15741

null

Agnė Bružaitė

Head of Studies Development Department (maternity leave)

agne.bruzaite@ksu.lt

null

Monika Mačiulienė

Head of Communication Projects (maternity leave)

monika.maciuliene@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 3493
+370 640 78959

CONTACT US

If you have any questions please fill in the form below.

Jūsų vardas

Elektroninis paštas

Žinutė