VILNIUS

Dariaus ir Girėno str. 21

Vilnius, LT-02189

Tel. +370 5 213 5172

Mob. tel.: +370 618 08 894, +370 655 44 387

E-mail: ksu@ksu.lt, internati0nal@ksu.lt

www.ksu.lt

Company code: 111968775

VAT payer code: LT100011185311

IBAN LT85 4010 0424 0030 9151

AB DNB bank, bank code 40100

Swift code: AGBLLT2X

KLAIPĖDA

Bijūnų str. 17, room No. 330

Klaipėda, LT-92294

Mob. tel. +370 650 33 066,

Mob. tel. +370 655 68 151

E-mail: klaipeda@ksu.lt

www.ksu.lt

Company code: 111968775

VAT payer code: LT100011185311

IBAN LT85 4010 0424 0030 9151

AB DNB bank, bank code 40100

Swift code: AGBLLT2X

ADMINISTRATION

null

Prof. dr. Arūnas Augustinaitis

Rector

rector@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172

null

Andrius Tekorius

Vice-Rector

andrius.tekorius@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
andrius.tekorius@ksu.lt

null

Darius Verbyla

Chancellor

darius.verbyla@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 612 78493

null

Irina Akelan

Head of Administration

  irina.akelan@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 685 46846

null

Agnė Bružaitė

Head of Studies Development Department

agne.bruzaite@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 3606
+370 655 62117

null

Vaida Bačinskaitė

Coordinator of Full-time Studies

nuolatinis@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 618 08894

null

Aistė Jarumbavičienė

Coordinator of Part-time Studies

istestinis@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 6713
+370 655 44387

null

Kristina Šlekienė

International coordinator

  international@ksu.lt
international@ksu.lt
+370 5 250 7443
+370 686 34423

null

Dionizas Litvaitis

Director of Marketing and Communication Department

dionizas.litvaitis@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 3493
+370 614 30009

null

Rimvydas Vitėnas

Head of Marketing Projects

  rimvydas.vitenas@ksu.lt
rimvydas.vitenas@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 3493
+370 614 75790

null

Monika Mačiulienė

Head of Communication Projects

monika.maciuliene@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 3493
+370 640 78959

null

Agnė Bružaitė

Director of Competence Development Centre

krc@ksu.lt
+370 624 62049
krc@ksu.lt

null

Assoc. prof. dr. Remigijus Venckus

Director of Creative Society and Economy Institute

remigijus.venckus@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 0465
+370 652 44392

null

Assoc. prof. dr. Rytis Rainys

Head of Internet Engineering Department

 rytis.rainys@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
rytis.rainys@ksu.lt

null

Dr. Ingrida Tinfavičienė

Head of Project Development Centre

  ingrida.tinfaviciene@ksu.lt
ingrida.tinfaviciene@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 0465
ingrida.tinfaviciene@ksu.lt

null

Alina Svilainienė

Chief financier

alina.alina.svilainiene@ksu.lt
svilainiene@ksu.lt

alina.svilainiene@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
+370 686 34432

null

Dr. Aida Kišūnaitė

Dean of Law Faculty

aida.kisunaite@ksu.lt
aida.kisunaite@ksu.lt
+370 5 213 5172
aida.kisunaite@ksu.lt
  aida.kisunaite@ksu.lt

null

Prof. Dr. Viktoras Bolotinas

Dean of Technology Faculty

viktoras.bolotinas@ksu.lt
+370 673 00439

  aida.kisunaite@ksu.lt

null

Emilija Vikniūtė

Study Coordinator of Klaipėda Faculty

emilija.vikniute@ksu.lt
+370 650 33066
emilija.vikniute@ksu.lt

Airida Lakačiauskaitė

Airida Lakačiauskaitė

Study Coordinator of Klaipėda Faculty

airida.lakaciauskaite@ksu.lt
+370 650 33066
emilija.vikniute@ksu.lt

null

Dr. Javed Imran

International Coordinator

imran.javed@ksu.lt
imran.javed@ksu.lt (admission)
Skype: KSU-IRD

null

Olegas Beriozovas

Career center coordinator

olegas.beriozovas@ksu.lt
olegas.beriozovas@ksu.lt
+370 609 14472

null

Dalia Kiaupienė

Librarian

biblioteka@ksu.lt
biblioteka@ksu.lt
+370 601 09815

CONTACT US

If you have any questions please fill in the form below.

Jūsų vardas

Elektroninis paštas

Žinutė